School Board

The CCS Board continues to work faithfully on your behalf to ensure the best possible education for all students. The CCS Board operates under established Governance Policies that are based on Executive Outcomes (overall outcomes for the school in Spiritual, Financial, Academic and Operational areas) and an operating structure designed to help the Board provide a high level of strategic direction for the school. Below is a list of the current CCS Board members:

  • Steve Duarte
  • Morri Elliott
  • Lisa Hannon
  • Laurie Kubicek
  • Claudia Lee
  • Trena Lewis
  • Abraham Odufuwa
  • Kristin Petty
  • Heather Riggs Shahsavari, chair
  • Toussaint White