Contact Us

MAIN SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION
9470 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916-856-5600
info@capitalchristian.school
Early Education center  
Office: 916-856-5630
Principal:

Lisa Chambers (ext 8800)             

Kindergarten - 8th grade  
Office: 916-856-5622
Fax: 916-856-5950
Principal: Allie Carico (ext. 8700)
Vice Principal: Chris Williams (ext. 8068)
Information:

Amy Schmidt (ext. 8057)
amy.schmidt@capitalchristian.school

Registrar:

Suzie Oyog (ext. 8052)
suzie.oyog@capitalchristian.school

High SChool  
Office: 916-856-5611
Fax: 916-856-5960
High School Principal: Erick Streelman (ext. 8600)
High School Administrators

Shayla Murchie (ext.8050)
Becky Contreras (ext 8022)

Registrar: Cathy Skelton (ext.8059) cathy.skelton@capitalchristian.school
Alumni Relations:

Pamela Wright (ext.8500)
pamela.wright@capitalchristian.school

   
Educational SUpport Services  
Office: 916-856-5699
Director: Sharon Littleford (ext.8043)
Information: sharon.littleford@capitalchristian.school
   
Administration  
Office: Ph:  916-856-5600
Head of School: Tim Wong (ext. 8500)
Executive Admin Assistant: Pamela Wright (ext.8500) pamela.wright@capitalchristian.school
Director of Accreditation/Curriculum: Julie Filer (ext. 8031)
julie.filer@capitalchristian.school
Admissions: admissions@capitalchristian.school
Financial Aid/Personnel: Pamela Wright (ext.8500) pamela.wright@capitalchristian.school
Athletics  
Office: 916-856-5618
Athletic Director Aaron Garcia
aaron.garcia@capitalchristian.school
Middle School Athletic Director | Assistant Athletic Director Doug Brown
doug.brown@capitalchristian.school