Contact Us

MAIN SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION
9470 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827

Phone: 916-856-5600
ccsinfo@capitalchristian.school
Early Education center  
Office: 916-856-5630
Principal: Lisa Chambers (ext.1262)
Kindergarten - 8th grade  
Office: 916-856-5622
Fax: 916-856-5950
Principal: Allie Carico (ext. 1255)
Vice Principal: Chris Williams (ext. 1306)
Information:

Amy Schmidt (ext. 1248)
amy.schmidt@capitalchristian.school

Registrar:

Suzie Oyog (ext. 1420)
suzie.oyog@capitalchristian.school

High SChool  
Office: 916-856-5611
Fax: 916-856-5960
High School Principal: Julie Filer (ext.1746)
Vice Principal: PJ Garza (ext.1749)
Dean of Students & Academics: Shayla Murchie (ext.1733)
Registrar: Cathy Skelton (ext.1744) cathy.skelton@ccscougars.org
Alumni Relations:

Pamela Wright (ext.1726)
pamela.wright@ccscougars.org

   
Educational SUpport Services  
Office: 916-856-5611
Director: Sharon Littleford (ext.1737)
Information: sharon.littleford@ccscougars.org
   
Administration  
Office: Ph:  916-856-5600
Fax: 916-856-5951
Head of School: Tim Wong (ext.1726)
Executive Admin Assistant: Pamela Wright (ext.1726) pamela.wright@ccscougars.org
Director of Accreditation/Curriculum: Allie Carico (ext. 1732) allie.carico@ccscougars.org
Admissions: ccs.admissions@ccscougars.org
Financial Aid/Personnel: Pamela Wright (ext.1726) pamela.wright@ccscougars.org
Athletics  
Office: 916-856-5618
Head of Athletics: Aaron Garcia
aaron.garcia@ccscougars.org
Middle School Athletic Director Doug Brown
doug.brown@ccscougars.org
Assistant Athletic Director Becky Contreras
becky.contreras@ccscougars.org